Current position:  Home  >  Business Areas  >  Production and Manufacture

Production situation of 3H Medical

3H Medical Corporation locates in Gaochun Economic Development Zone, Nanjing. It’s a new high-tech enterprise specialized in research and production of medical adhesive tape and bandage. The company has a modern workshop of more than 20000 ㎡ ,including more than 2000 ㎡clean factory. 3H possesses over 60 sets Italy imported equipment , more than 10 production lines and about 300 employees. Besides 3H has passed the Quality System Certification of ISO9001 and ISO13485 and got the CE certificate. The company has it’s own R&D laboratories and the establishment of strategic relations of cooperation with many colleges , and has created enterprise technology center and Nanjing biomedical materials research center, etc.

Mainly engaged Products

At present ,3H is mainly engaged in the production of elastic cohesive bandage, cohesive bandage, medical adhesive tape, kinesiology tape and dressings. The kinesiology tape has got 18 national patents and been widely applied in rehabilitation in sports. It has been highly praise by Chinese national team.

Sales scope

Meanwhile our company has set up perfect sales system and channel network. The annual sales of 2016 has reached to 300 million RMB.More than 90% of the products were sold to over 70 countries and regions in Europe, Asia and Latin America. 3H has achieved long-term strategic cooperation with many famous companies within industry, providing them with first class OEM and after-sales service.

OEM Partner Hotline:025-57885555-832

当前位置:  首页  >  业务领域  >  生产制造与贴牌生产

斯瑞奇医疗生产概况

南京斯瑞奇医疗用品有限公司位于南京高淳经济开发区, 是一家专业从事医用胶带绷带系列产品研发和生产的高新技术企业。 公司拥有建筑面积达20000㎡的现代化厂房和2000㎡的净化车间,6条先进的生产流水线以及意大利进口设备等60多台(套)机器,工人300余名,并通过ISO9001以及ISO13485质量体系认证,获得CE证书。公司拥有自己的研发实验室,并与多所高校建立战略合作关系,创建了企业技术中心和南京生物医用材料研究中心等。

主要经营产品

目前经营的产品主要有自粘弹力绷带,粘性绷带,医用胶带,理疗肌贴和敷料。其中肌内效贴布获得国家专利18项,在体育运动康复领域广泛应用,并在中国国家队中受到一致好评。

销售范围

同时我司已在国际市场上建立了完善的销售体系和渠道网络,公司2016年全年销售收入达到3亿元,其中90%以上的产品出口销往欧美及亚洲拉美等70多个国家和地区,并和行业内的众多知名公司达成长期战略合作,提供一流的贴牌生产和售后服务。

贴牌生产合作热线:025-57885555-832