<

Current position:  Home  >  The cross-border import cooperative partners  >  Orion

  • The origin of ORION can be back to 1948, with the development of 70 years, ORION has become the largest chain stores of sex toys in Germany.
  • As early as the beginning of 1980s, ORION set up subsidiaries in Austria and Switzerland. Now, ORION and its subsidiaries have spread all over the world and regions. A whole system of production, wholesale and retail has been created.
  • Its headquarter locates in Flensburg, Germany, with employee of 1,000 (among which, 300 from headquarters). The area of office and warehouse is about 18,500 square meters. Currently, the quantity of products in warehouse is between 70,000 and 80,000 everyday. The warehouse almost uses modern automation technology to complete the packing and shipment of the products. The warehouse can provide products for wholesalers and retailers scattered around 5 continents and 170 speciality stores in Europe at the same time. The warehouse has a great storage capacity and flexibility.
  • The products of ORION are up to 12,000, nearly all exciting products connected with sexy life are included among them. Besides of sexy lingerie, enlightening films, erotic publications, DVD and various sex toys, ORION also provides professionally produced drugs and cosmetics.
  • It’s of many meanings that the company use the name of ORION. Orion is a constellation that is given a love story. ORION is a symbol of immortal love about Diana and Orion in Greek mythology. Named after Orion, it expresses the company’s persistence and pursuit for “sexy”, which is totally in accordance with the concept of “more fun in twos”.

当前位置:  首页  >  跨境进口合作伙伴  >  Orion

  • ORION的起源要追溯到1948年,历经70年的发展与成长,ORION已成为德国最大的情趣用品连锁大型综合超市。
  • 早在20世纪80年代初,ORION在奥地利和瑞士成立子公司;现其足迹已遍及全球各国和各地区,一个完整的生产、批发与零售的体系已然形成。
  • 其总部设于德国弗伦斯堡,现拥有员工1,000多名(总部员工300人),办公室和仓库面积约为18,500平方米,目前每日在库商品数量在70,000至80,000之间;仓库几乎完全采用现 代自动化科技完成货物打包和出货,能够同时为分散在全球5大洲的批发商、零售商以及其在欧洲约170家专卖店供货,其库容与吐纳力令人赞叹。
  • ORION产品多达12,000个,品类从情趣内衣、启蒙电影、情色刊物、DVD和各式各样的性爱玩具,到专业生产的药品和化妆品类,几乎将所有令人遐思的与情趣生活紧密相关的系 列产品裹括其中。
  • ORION作为公司名字有很多意义——Orion是一个被赋予爱情故事的星座,象征着希腊神话中戴安娜Diana和奥利翁Orion的不朽爱情传奇。以ORION命名,传达的是公司对“情趣” 的坚持与追求,这与其理念“更多双人情趣”(More fun in twos)相契合。

天猫店铺:https://orionhk.tmall.hk

京东店铺:http://orionhk.jd.hk

品牌网站:https://www.orion.de     https://www.orion.eu